Member ID 2603064

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name cyrielle

City/State VILLE-LA-GRAND/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact cyrielle?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
My name is Cyrielle, I am 18 years old and I am looking for a beginner's job from May 2023 to July 2023.
I have experience in childcare since I was 17, I hold the BAFA.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have been working every summer for two years now in a leisure center in which I take care of 6/8 year olds, I have also been a nanny since October in the Kangouroukids and Educazen agencies in Annecy.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Spanish: Beginner (A1)
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  plus maintenant

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am passionate about sewing, I studied fashion.