Member ID 2611368

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Romane

City/State Villefontaine/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact Romane?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear host family,
My name is Romane & I am 20 years old.
I think I can make my stay with you unique for your children!
I am very attentive, like to discover and make people discover. I am a patient and smiling young girl, I hope to be counted among your choices in order to share this experience together?
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but it has always been a dream for me…
Having neither the age nor the time to do this incredible experience before, I seize the opportunity, this year to realize my dream in order to be able to share, learn & evolve within your home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Sales Clerk

Education Other

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Oui avant

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Brazil, Spain, USA & Mexico

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have been a high-level gymnast for many years. At the same time, I trained children aged 4 to 13 in my club. During all these years, I have also been a babysitter for children aged from 3 months to 12 years old. In my family, I am lucky to have a lot of little cousins ​​who I can take care of quite regularly: their cooking, naps, sports & extracurricular activities, monitoring homework, etc. It would therefore be with immense joy to be able to integrate your family and do the same!