Member ID 2530183

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Prune

City/State Villennes-sur-Seine/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 4-8 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Prune?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Plum. I am French and I live in Paris. In September 2023, I will be 21 years old and I will have completed my Bachelor in Management.

In order to do a gap year between my Bachelor and my Master, I want to discover Australia.

This is why I offer my services to your family.

I am a creative, gentle person who loves children.
I come from a large family (four children) and used to babysit my little brother who is seven years younger and hyperactive.
I also did several babysitting jobs with children from 3 to 10 years old. I have done evening care, after school care and full time holiday care.

With the children, I like to do sports, crafts and cultural activities.

I hope to have the opportunity to discuss with you, in more detail, to get to know each other better. (:
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I think I am qualified for this position I have had many experiences with children:

In 2016, I babysat a three-year-old boy for two weeks full-time vacation.

I babysat once a week in the evening 2 little girls aged three and eight in 2018.

Then, in 2022, I babysat two little boys three times a week for five months.
The smallest was two years old are the oldest 9 years old.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 4-8 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In life, I like to discover new cultures. That's why I try to travel a lot. I am a cheerful person who is always very optimistic. (: I like to find myself by the sea, in order to contemplate the ocean and nature. I also really like manual activities, and I like to practice them with children. As a young girl in pairs I hope to be able to create links with my host family (: