Member ID 2064863

Nationality Lithuanian | More ⇩

Full name Deimante

City/State Vilnius/

Country Lithuania

Start Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Lithuanian (Native)

Last action 07 Nov 2022

Would you like to contact Deimante?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I’m a young person with a lot of ambitions who wants to travel and experience different things at the moment because it’s the best age for me to do that. I crave for knowledge, art, exploring food culture, music, also kids.
Maybe it sounds like a lie, but I always loved kids. At the young age I participated in local community center to entertain and look for kids with special needs. I absolutely adore them and I can tell that they love me too. Also in summertimes I babysit 2-4 y.o. kids. I like to be playful with them and I love to see how children can get really excited for small things. Though sometimes it can be not easy but I have a lot of patience.
I like to have clean space around me. I love to cook and I love to communicate. I think this is why I am a good choice for your home if you resonate with this.
More ⇩

Experience

As I said, I love children and they love me. I also have 12y.o. sister whom I practically raised and we have a great connection now.
Au pair job abroad sounds perfect, because it will broaden my mind, meeting new people, culture and also it wouldn’t feel like a job because it’s with kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Artist

Education College

Language Knowledge

Lithuanian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
Russian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Dance

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love balance in all spheres in life. So active and passive time spending is for me depending on the needs. Active such as dancing, swimming, ridding a bike, running. Passive as walking in the nature, reading books, meditating, also house cleaning is like a therapy to me. I would like to study psychology in university after this experience and also still work with makeup as my hobby.