Member ID 2527920

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Aïssatou

City/State Vincennes/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Aïssatou?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear parents, my name is Aïssatou and I am 19 years old:) I live in a small town just next to Paris and I am currently a communication student. After my exams in May, I would like to try this summer the au pair experience. Having a certain interest in foreign languages and especially English, I would like to use this opportunity to practice the language regularly, as well as to discover a new country.
Regarding my experience with children, I can say I feel comfortable looking after them and I love playing with them.
Also, I would be glad to do some learning activities together and organizing fun nights/birthday parties too.
In other words, having fun and learning are key words!
I can also help with household chores, if necessary.
If you are interested in my profile, please send me a message:)
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩