Member ID 2608132

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Stella

City/State Vincennes/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B2), French (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Stella?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Stella, I am 19 years old. I am currently a student in Paris but I am looking for living new experiences. I love traveling, discovering new cultures and spending time with children. I have already taken care of children including babies, but also helped children to do their homework. I also gave some lessons of English, reading, mathematics but also French (grammar…)! I am really excited to discover new places and to share precious moments with a host family!
I hope see you soon,
A bientôt!
More ⇩


I would love becoming an au pair abroad since it would be a good way to practice and to improve my English. Also, I would be delighted to spend time with children and also pets. Being an au pair can offer a lot such as sharing precious moments but also living new experiences!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2)
Italian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Running, working out, watersports…

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am currently student in preparatory class in Paris. As a hardworking student, I am very implicated in my future’s plan. Moreover, I am very responsible, well-organised and with a lot of ideas to find activities to do with the kids. I love cooking, especially cookies but I would love sharing with you french meals! (No frogs I promise) I am also a very sportive girl and would love to discover new sports! I love listening to music (especially English speaking songs) and watching movies! My favourite ever is Harry Potter. Sometimes, I paint or draw. After being an au pair, I would go back to La Sorbonne to finish my studies in order to become one day journalist.