Member ID 2532750

Nationality Austrian | More ⇩

Full name Erika

City/State Wörschach/ Styria

Country Austria

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Erika?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am an active, sporty, fit granny with a wide range of interests who is still open to new adventures within a host family, to getting to know new people and new cultures around the world. My travel fever is big and the time is ripe for a new adventure.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I looked after the 3 children of a German family in Dubai for a few weeks.
I have 3 grandchildren myself aged 6, 8 and 11, who I often look after.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Pensioner

Education Other

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Costa Rica, Greece, New Zealand & Peru

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My main interest is nature, I also deal with alternative medicine, My favorite things to do are being outdoors, doing sports, hiking, cycling, swimming, some gardening, cooking. Family is very important to me and is the basic basis for a fulfilled life, but you also need your freedom where you can live your own interests. After an au pair stay, I would enjoy the family for the first time, but would I also be ready for the next adventure?