Member ID 2609733

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Lucile

City/State Waldighoffen/ Grand Est

Country France

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Lucile?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear family,

My name is Lucile, I'm 23 years old and I live in a village in the North-East of France. I have an economic and social baccalaureate, a diploma in animation and a diploma in educational and social support.

During my life, I have been able to take care of many people. I started by looking after children and then for a few years, I accompanied people with disabilities.
During these experiences, I grew and learned a lot.

Today, I am motivated by the possibility of meeting a family, immersing myself in their culture, taking care of children, discovering a new country, improving my English and learning more and more.

I am a calm and independent person. I like to be organized and do things right away. I am available when needed and do what is necessary to help others. That's why I've always loved working in human services. I am patient, responsible, discreet and I like to have fun. I am curious in many areas.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
My first babysitting was when I was 17. I was babysitting an 8 year old daughter, I sometimes went to the park for a few afternoons. Three months later, to validate one of my diplomas in animation, I left for 2 weeks to supervise young people in summer camp. I had a group of 8 children aged 13-16.
I then continued to babysit alongside my studies. I looked after a 3 year old boy then two girls aged 4 and 11. About 10 times a month. I had to prepare them in the morning and then take them to school. Outside of school time, we also did several manual and outdoor activities.

I also worked for 4 months in a home service with dependent adults, where I provided care but also helped with tidying up the home.
My last experiences were with young people with disabilities for a few days before taking care of adults.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Acpagnante éducative et sociale

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Musculation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time I like to go for walks, do activities with my friends, my family and go to the gym. I love nature and animals. But also fashion and shopping. I also like to travel. I have already been to several countries. These are very beautiful and enriching experiences. Since November 2022, I have been taking English lessons with a teacher on the Preply app.