Member ID 2534346

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Małgorzata

City/State Warszawa/ Masovian Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 4-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Polish (Native)

Last action 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact Małgorzata?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile visited by 26 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

My name is Gosia and I would like to describe myself in this letter. I graduated from school in the field of extended English and Geography. Ever since I was a child, I dreamed of working and living abroad. Most of all, I would like to have the opportunity to go to Spain, Italy or Great Britain. I associate these countries with freedom and hard work, which is something I like.


Becoming an Au Pair would be a dream come true for me. I have a lot of experience in childcare. I have cared for children of all ages, from toddlers to teenagers. I also gained my experience helping in a nursery. Since I was a child, I watched what the job of a babysitter looks like, thanks to my mother who worked as a babysitter when I was growing up.

I would describe myself as a creative and caring person. I love learning foreign languages, especially Spanish. I spend my time actively, so your children will definitely not be bored. I am distinguished by my communicativeness and openness to people. I am an ambitious person who treats my work as a priority.
More ⇩

Experience

Why would I like to be an Au Pair?

There are many reasons why I decided to take part in the program, but I have a few main ones that I would like to describe. I am curious about the world, I would like to get to know how it is to live abroad.
The second reason is that I love taking care of people, I am caring and sensitive, I can devote all my time to a person and spend it in a creative and learning way.

I would like to make my experience of babysitting useful for something and at the same time get to know the culture and a different view of the world.
In the future, I would like to live abroad, so becoming an Au Pair would help me gain experience and improve my language skills. In this way, I would combine pleasure with something positive.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 15 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Spain & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My name is Gosia and I am 20 years old. I can speak in English and Polish and I hope that I will learn Spanish basics to communicate with more people in few months. I am freshly graduated from high school, I studied Geography and English. I take care of a wonderful 10-year-old on a daily basis, but in my life I have had experience with much younger children as well as older ones (2-14 years old). I also acquired my skills by helping in a nursery. I am a caring and creative person. I love spending time with children, hearing about their day and making their day as interesting as possible. I am interested in sport, traveling and learning foreign languages, currently I am also learning Spanish. I really love animals, so taking care of your pets would be a pleasure for me. In the future, I would like to permanently move to Spain, and more specifically to live in Barcelona. I think that becoming an Au Pair would certainly help to make this dream come true.