Member ID 1575150

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Anna (Ana)

City/State Warszawa/Mazowieckie

Country Poland

Start Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (B1), Spanish (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile visited by 25 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

More ⇩

Experience

Hello my future Family!
My name is Anna, but since I was born I prefer Ana (and that's how everyone calls me).
I've always wanted to travel, to see the world, to touch it, to feel it.
That's why my parents gave me this chance and until now I have visited most places all over the world (That's why I don't have a problem to comunicate with someone from another country and I learn languages easly).
I lived, among others in: Spain (Cuenca, Sevilla, Barcelona, Madrid), Germany (Hamburg), UK ( Plymouth, London, Oxford, Birmingham). I've visited other places and I'm glad of this, because those experiences teached me how to be tolerant to other nations and how close we are as creative people.
By my blood I'm half American and half Polish... Why am I saying half? Because I feel like I'm half. My mom's 100% Polish and my dad is 25% American and 75% Polish... But it's easier to say he's half and when people are asking to avoid questions its easier to say just half. In my childchood we were using English between each other to communicate ( me and my dad), but later he stopped using it. I was learning languages at first by myself because I'm interested in that and then at school and by travelling.
This year I will be 23 years old and I want to change something in my life. Last year I was living in Hamburg, Germany. I just followed my heart and I moved to the guy I really loved... After one year I runned away, but its a long story... I came back to Warsaw, Poland to my parents. I don't feel like this is place for me anymore and I want to find a place where I can finally feel like "yeah, this is my home" - my place on earth. I have family in US, in Clifton, that's why I want to be close to New Jersey or New York.
My interests are: Music, cooking, cycling, acting and singing, diy, walking.
I love: children, creative activities, dogs and helping other people ( charity)
My favorite food: mexican, polish, american, italian, english, healthy (except French Fries, because I love them)
I can cook, drive, take care of people, be creative and everyone says I'm really serious,responsible and trustworthy. I'm doing all my duties as good as possible. I'm always trying to do my best to help somebody as much as I can, even when I'm tired or I have my own problems .
Okay, we can learn the rest from the conversation with each other ;)

WHY I WANT TO BECOME AN AU PAIR???

It's simple, I want to meet new great family to spend time with, to have more and new experiences, to touch the world...
I want to take care of young people who I can teach how to be more creative, I want to check if I'll be a good parent in the future. I want to help... I want to be the person YOU need, whom You can trust and take care of Your little children.
I would like to help your children to grow up safely but also with their help I would like to grow and be mature.


WHY YOU SHOULD HOST ME?

Because I want to bring joy into your life. Give children what will allow them to open to the world!
I want to be part of a family that will accept me as I am and for who I am, and in the future will love me as their own daughter. I would give my Au Pair family everything they deserve: love, patience, indulgence, trust, care, honest conversation, sincerity, honesty, warmth, respect, and many many others...

If you choose me, I promise you that each day will present you and your children with a smile and, despite adversity, try to be there for you whenever you will need my support and help.


WHY DO I QUALIFY???

I'm very sociable and creative and responsible person.
Since I was 16 years old I was taking care of children ( from few months babies till teenagers)
I was camp keeper few times. I had my own groups boys and girls at different ages.
Children always loved me. Despite the fact that when it was necessary I was strict for them.
I do not tolerate violence against children. I think that you need to talk to your child and explain everything to him calmly - and then he starts to understand.
After summer camps children were texting me or mailing if I will be on next camp. I remember when once I couldn't go and they were really broken, but I'm sure when they were on place my friends took care perfectly of them and children were happy.

I think I will be good person for au pair project even if i can't tell you everything here in one message.
I hope we will talk later! :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Musician

Education Other

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Roller Skating, Cycling, walking (long distance)

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems histamine intolerance (mild) Meat: only poultry

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.