Member ID 2527281

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Gracja

City/State Warszawa/ Masovian Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Polish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Gracja?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
Hey! :)
My name is Grace and I'm turning 20 this year. My passion since childhood is sport, I trained karate for 8 years and kickboxing for a year. During the course I took some muay thai, taekwondo and swimming.
I usually spend my free time outdoors. I love long walks, going to cinemas or cafes. I have a younger sister who turns 13 this year. I often help her learn, if she can't do something, I go for walks with her and we play board games which I love!
I started traveling recently but just thinking about them brings a smile to my face?
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Polski
As soon as I saw the opportunity to take part in a program like Au Pair, I decided to take a risk.
I am a very energetic person, I do not like to sit still and waste time lying down. Going as an Au Pair would be an amazing and unforgettable experience for me. There is nothing better than the opportunity to go and get to know the culture and customs of another country from the inside, while spending time with children, whom I love with all my heart!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Trenowałam karate przez 9 lat.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Mexico & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

It has been my dream for several years to work as a stewardess. Nothing will help me more than going for a longer period and becoming friends with the language by surrounding myself with it. Using it in everyday life, I know that I will have no problem communicating and talking freely. After the program I plan to go to extramural studies and I will apply for the previously mentioned stewardess.