Member ID 3203253

Nationality Indian | More ⇩

Full name Shubha

City/State Wayanad/ Kerala

Country India

Start Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of German (B2), English (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Shubha?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

***I HAVE GOT MY VISA APPOINTMENT FOR NEXT MONTH***

Hello there, Future Host Family!

I hope this message finds you all doing great. My name is Shubha, and I'm super excited to tell you why I'd make an awesome Au Pair for your family. Now, I may not have any official Au Pair experience, but I've spent a ton of time taking care of my younger cousins and siblings, creating a loving and fun environment for them. I've got a real love for kids and pets, and I know that this passion will make me a caring and devoted Au Pair.

Ever since I was young, I've been the go-to person in my family for babysitting and looking after the little ones. This has given me priceless hands-on experience in making sure kids are safe, happy, and growing. I take a lot of pride in being a reliable and affectionate caregiver, always ready to engage with children in meaningful and enjoyable ways. Whether it's helping with homework, playing imaginative games, or just being there to listen and support, I truly value the role of a caregiver.

On top of my love for taking care of children, I have a bunch of hobbies that I think your kids would enjoy. I'm really passionate about:

- Art and Craft: I absolutely love painting and doing crafts. It would be so much fun to organize creative art activities that we can all enjoy and let our imaginations run wild together.
- Traveling and Exploration: I get a kick out of discovering new places and learning about different cultures. That means we can go on exciting local adventures and explore together, creating memories that will last a lifetime.
- Photography: I find so much joy in capturing special moments. I'd be over the moon to document your children's milestones and everyday joys through photography, so we can cherish those precious times forever.

One of the things I'm most pumped about as an Au Pair is the chance to fully immerse myself in your culture and learn your language. While I'm totally stoked to share my own culture and experiences with your family, I'm equally eager to embrace and learn from yours. With your support, I'm confident that I can quickly pick up the language, which will help us communicate better and understand each other more deeply.

Thank you for considering me as a potential Au Pair for your family. I genuinely can't wait to join you and bring love, creativity, and care into your children's lives. I'm so excited to get to know all of you and embark on this incredible journey together!

Warm regards.
More ⇩

Experience

I dont have a professional experience as an Aupair but i have been taking care of my young ones from i was a kid
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
German: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 2 Year/s

Religion Hindu

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.