Member ID 2603241

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Ella

City/State Weaverville/ California

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Ella?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Ella. I have worked with children through numerous faucets, including: through the education system, personal nannying, and growing up in a household that ran an at home daycare. I am also an aunt who has helped provide care for my nephew and two nieces. I love to work with children and want the opportunity to travel somewhere new while having the means to financially sustain myself. I am respectful, flexible, reliable, and caring. I know it means a lot to be trusted in one's home and with their children, it would not be a respect and responsibility I take lightly. I'd love the opportunity to meet with you. My interpersonal skills, higher education regarding childhood development, as well as safety training has me confident that I am an excellent option. I would be there to support your household needs in the ways that are most beneficial to you. I am open for communication and adaptability. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing back from you!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Barista and Lifeguard

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Surfing, running, hiking, swimming, volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia & Brazil

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩