Member ID 2525821

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Summer

City/State Whaley bridge/ Derbyshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact Summer?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear future family,
My name is Summer and I like to think I live up to my name being a friendly positive person who likes to help anyone I can. I live in a small village but I am ready to take the leap and experience more of the world! I am family oriented which I believe will help me in my role as I understand how important family can be to one another. I love working with children and find it a very rewarding experience!
More ⇩

Experience

I worked in 2 different nurseries for a time of ten years, I have worked with a wide range of ages from 6 months up to 10 years of age. I also have knowledge or working with children with special educational needs which I believe has helped me when working with children overall as just having that bit of extra patience and understanding can go along way. I also have lots of younger cousins that I have grown up looking after.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Austria & Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a confident positive person who tried to find the good in each day! I am friendly and respectful towards others. I enjoy socialising with friends, going to the cinema watching the latest films, going on long walks and going to the gym.