Member ID 2526380

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Keyana

City/State wheatley/ Ontario

Country Canada

Start Sep 2023 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 6-18 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact Keyana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

hello, my name is keyana and i am 20 years old turning 21 this year.
i grew up in a small town in Ontario, with my two older siblings, and lots of pets. i am also an auntie to five, soon to be six awesome kiddos, who keep me on my toes constantly.
i have worked in a retirement home for the past three years, and love my residents!
to keep myself busy i love to be outside, reading books, and i am a huge organizer!
i believe i would be a good au pair, because i just love kids. i love them welcoming me into their world, and opening up their imagination for me to see. i am a very cleanly person, and love to keep everything neat and tidy.
i have also been babysitting since 12, and have had the privilege to meet so many amazing kiddos, and have so many new adventures. i have lots of experience of care for people from the ages of 0-100. and i just simply love what i do!
More ⇩

Experience

i would like to become an au pair abroad, simply to meet new people from different countries, and cultures. i love what i do here, so why not bring it with me while exploring the world.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Ireland, USA & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-18 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

to describe myself i would say, very shy at first, but quick to open up. i have a lot of patience, and am quick on my feet. i love my family, and my fur family, and spend the majority of my time with them. i’m a very outdoorsy person, and love pretty much anything under the sun. i enjoy paddle boarding, swimming, reading, fishing, and working with my residents! i look forward to meeting new people, and being introduced to different lifestyles