Member ID 2608499

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Silvia Marie

City/State Wiesbaden/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Silvia Marie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am Silvia Marie, I am Brazilian of Japanese descent, I am the mother of two children aged 4 and 12 years old, I am patient, honest, responsible and very affectionate.
I live in Wiesbaden - Hesse, I'm studying German and I intend to start studying pedagogy for children and young people soon.
More ⇩


I have no experience as an Aupair or similar work, but at the moment I want to enter the area to gain experience with caring for other children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Educador Social

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
Japanese: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Jiu Jitsu

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to go to parks with my family, I like to travel and discover new places. After being a nanny, I intend to continue in the personal care sector and start a course in the area.