Member ID 2602808

Nationality English | More ⇩

Full name Molly

City/State Wigan/ Lancashire

Country United Kingdom

Start Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Molly?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, I am Molly and I am 19 Years old and I am looking for the perfect family to Au Pair for. I am looking at becoming an Au Pair for a short amount of time as I am passionate about travelling and wanting to see the world. I am very dedicated to my job and I am currently working in a nursery over in England and leave this job on the 31st March. I would like to become an Au Pair as I would like to do what I enjoy most whilst being somewhere new. I am the right person for the job as caring for children is definitely something I am passionate about and I would like to be able to support a family as best I can with the skills I have learnt whilst being in this profession. I have a level 3 Diploma in Childens play, learning and development and lots of experience and I am always prepared to learn new and try new things.
More ⇩


I did my qualification in college from 2020- Summer 2022. As soon as I finished this I went off and worked for a company in Greece as an Early Years Leader/ Nanny and worked with children from as young as 4 Months to 17 years. I now currently work in a nursery over in the UK but would love to work with a family and their children. I would like to be an Au Pair Abroad as I love travelling and I enjoy seeing the world and meeting new people. Childcare is something I would like to do for the rest of my life however doing it around the world is my dream.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Other

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom & Maldives

Preferred area Big City, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a motivated, caring and loving individual. I play Rugby when I’m at home every weekend and it is an amazing hobby. I love going on adventures and seeing new places both local and away from home. After being an Au Pair my plan is to go back to Greece at the end of may and work for a company as an Early years leader as I did last year.