Member ID 2168849

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Lillian

City/State Wilmington/ Massachusetts

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (B2), English (Native)

Last action 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lillian?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Lillian. I am American and therefore, am fluent in the English language. I am currently at university student studying engineering and would be happy to help tutor your children in any subjects. I love kids and education! I would like to become an Au Pair to help a family with their daily life while also supplementing their children's’ lives with English, my mother tongue. I have studied Italian for 5 years and would love the opportunity to live in Italy and learn more about Italian culture.

I would be very grateful for this type of opportunity and in return, would be happy to do anything to help your children’s education and daily life!
More ⇩

Experience

I have never been an Au Pair before but I have been a tutor working with children of various ages for years, starting since the age of 8. I love working with kids and helping them unlock their greater potential.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Italian: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very curious person who loves learning more about the world around me. I love playing piano; I have played for over 10 years. I love to cook ranging from Asian to Italian food. In order to help explore the world more, I enjoy learning languages to connect with people from different backgrounds.