Member ID 2605336

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Rajma

City/State Wilmington/ North Carolina

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Rajma?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 25 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family!
Hello! My name is Rajma and I am currently living in Wilmington, North Carolina. I am a senior in college majoring in research and psychology. I have nannied full time while in college and it has been such a joy to be a part of helping children grow. I am passionate about cultivating a fun and engaging environment for kids to explore and learn. I am able to provide references from families I have worked with as well.

I look forward to speaking with you!
More ⇩


I have been a full time nanny for the past 3 years and have enjoyed every moment. Typical responsibilities have been child focused. This would include, reading, trips to the library, spending time exploring local parks and museums, preparation of meals, and light house work. I aspire to become an au pair abroad because I have always wanted to live abroad as a local and this would combine that desire with my love of childcare.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Tennis, swimming, bowling, volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, USA, United Kingdom, Costa Rica & Greece

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would consider myself to be a passionate and energetic person. I have a love of travel and experiencing new places. When at home, I enjoy baking, cooking, crochet, and other crafts. I enjoy spending time outside going for hikes, bike rides, on the beach, and just adventuring.