Member ID 2606659

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Erin

City/State Wilmington/ North Carolina

Country USA

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 3-14 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Erin?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Erin and I am a highly energetic, experienced worker, who is extremely reliable. I am a driven individual and I am conditioned to high stress environments with the ability to multitask. I would like to become an Au Pair because I am taking a year to work full time and complete a few hours of online schooling through my communities local University. I have never left the United States, but I believe a live in Au Pair position would be an awesome fit for me. I have tons of childcare experience and am interested in learning about different cultures.
More ⇩


I have 5-6 years experience with childcare, that range from ages of 4 months through 13 years old. I am a great cook, can organize creative and educational activities based on different children's ages, and can execute light housekeeping, including laundry, vacuuming and bedroom tidying.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Lacrosse, Ice Hockey, Field Hockey, Soccer, Basketball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Bahamas, Greece, Italy & Spain

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 3-14 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I enjoy spending time with friends, cooking, working out, going to the beach, and playing sports. After taking a year off of college, I plan on going back to my University and getting a degree in Architectural Design.