Au Pair ID 1404417

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Elisabeth

City/State Wittenberge/ Brandenburg

Country Germany

Start Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of English, German, Russian

Last action 1 Days Ago

2

8

50%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

My name is Elisabeth and I am 19 years old. I am looking forward to my gap year.
I am motivated to be a good help and a big sister for the children.
By the way I am friendly, honest and a open person.

I love to do a good mood, especially by children.
My wish is that I can do a lot of activities with the children.
It should be talk about histories and thoughts, move outside in nature, cook something, do some exercises together, do some sports activities and and and...
I am open for new activities and looking forward to learn it from the kids.

I realize from year to year that childhood days are important. Especially the environment, what you do and learn. Because of that I want to be a good big sister. I am aware that I have to be organized, stay serious in certain situations and live properly. Be sure that I support, love and hold a clean home.
The children should be able to enjoy their beautiful and carefree time.
In my opinion childhood is far too short.

Since I loved it when my mother told me fairy tales before going to sleep and sang songs for me. I will gladly do it with the children. I hope the children are open to it und would love it.

Moreover I want to do handicrafts, play games, bake some biscuit, experiment something or we should explore the nature together..
I promise you to take care of your children and that we have a good time!
More ⇩

Experience

In my holiday I complete an internship in the kindergarden for two weeks.
Nevertheless, I would like to do a second internship. So that I can come to you with the best equipment and look after your children!
In my internship I learned quite a lot about children. Of course, child care is very important on the one hand, but also the knowledge about the development of the little ones and to discover and guide them advantageously, is the other side that is important.
It was interesting to learn how the children developed and to see how the children react to their surroundings.
My duties were to take care of the children at mealtime or where they played outside. Of course, I`ve played with the children.
Then I painted with them, did handicrafts and also did tasks for the preparation to school.
I don`t regret doing this internship.
It was a beautiful time!

In one of my pictures shows Judy and Jayden. This are my sister`s twins. They are five years old. I often take care of them. They are little rebels.
We play games and with their toys. Sometimes we go out for a walk with their two both dogs and we enjoy it!

Besides Australia fascinates me. Till now it was untouchable for me and I always knew that I would go there whenever the chance arises.

In my free time in Australia I would like to have the opportunity to get to know the surroundings and the region better. I like to see how another new city lives, how people are, what people do and how an everyday life and a weekend goes. I would also like to learn more about the country and see some excursions. Besides I want to improve my english skills.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - High School

Education College

Basic knowledge of Spanish

Sports  Fitnessclub, Yoga, Dance

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair Religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 5

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us