Member ID 1665574

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Le

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Worcester/ Massachusetts

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country USA

Start Feb 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 2 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile visited by 38 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

• 24 years old, born and raised in Brazil
• Already in the USA
• Portuguese native speaker, advanced English and Spanish
• Strong driver
• Volunteer experienced
• Reliable, responsible and nurturing personality
• I am looking for a nanny live-in or housekeeper position in a respectful and positive environment
• I have experience with kids from 2 to 14 years old
• Experience with cleaning
• Love to cook, can do laundry
• Well-educated, 3 years of Physical Education, 1.5 years of International Relations
• Experience with Sports and Recreation for kids in general
• You can contact me over the e-mail laexxpansion@gmai.com

-

• WHO I AM:
I am a very open-minded, eager to learn and expansive person.. I absolutely love animals and everything related to nature.
Don’t have no religion however Spirituality is a big part of my life.
I enjoy music, meditation, yoga and everything about history/philosophy, I’m planning on getting a major in psychology in the future. I come from a very beautiful and touristic city located in the south of Brazil, where I had many pets and a huge backyard.

• ABOUT KIDS: I am very dedicated to comprehend their worlds and to be capable of truly connecting with them so it can be possible to establish a genuinely place of trust with a child, which in my view is essencial.

• THE VALUE OF WORKING AS A NANNY: The people with whom your kids interact today is going to definy the way they experiment the world and view theirselves, so I see the job of a nanny as a incredible opportunity to help shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy adults.
• As a nanny I would be able to plan and arrange fun learning opportunities, help organize studies routine, assist with homework and games.
More ⇩

Experience

• I went to college and studied Physical Education for three years, which allowed me to learn a lot about all the stages from childhood to adulthood; I got a lot of knowledge from rhythmic and expressive activities, sports in general, human physiology and motor skills, psychology, among others.

• I have always had a special interest in childhood and so I was the leader of two voluntary projects in underprivileged communities in my city, the project and research about the importance of the playing for young children, where I created various activities for the development of movement in a playful way.
- Another project was developed based on the sport of slackline and its incredible contribution to body self-awareness, in addition of that I wrote several articles in the area of health. I also worked as a recreationist in one of the most prestigious hotels in Iguassu Falls, Rafain Palace Hotel, where I provided services such as childcare, carefully planning the routine of more than fifteen children, between 2 and 14 years old, assisting in meals, bathroom breaks, sports, among various educational and healthy games.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Slackline

Religion Other

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.