Member ID 2611372

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Kornelia

City/State Wrocław/ Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C1), French (B2), English (C1), Polish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Kornelia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I am a young and energetic individual who is excited about the opportunity to experience a new culture, learn a new language, and broaden my horizons.
More ⇩


As someone who has always been interested in childcare, I believe that working as an Au Pair would be a perfect fit for me. I have previous experience working as a babysitter and have always loved spending time with children. Being able to combine my passion for childcare with the opportunity to travel and explore a new country is something that I am truly excited about.

I am also a responsible and reliable individual. I understand that being an Au Pair requires a high level of responsibility and trust, and I am confident in my ability to meet these expectations. I am also comfortable with household chores and am happy to help with any tasks that are required.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
Spanish: Advanced (C1), Since 4 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 4 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  volleyball, swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am interested in music (I play violin, piano and guitar), foreign languages and travelling. After being an au pair I will probably continue to travel the world and discover new places.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection