Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver

Rhoda Frina (24), , currently in Cameroon searches for Au Pair jobs in Germany

Rhoda Frina
Au Pair ID 420045
From Cameroon
Age 24 / Ms.

Applying for Germany

Start Aug 2013 - Oct 2013
Duration of stay 10-12 months
Last action 05 Jul 2013
- Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
- Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks

Contact information

Personal title Ms.

Street address Only Premium members

City Yaounde

State Centre

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Home telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Cameroon

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student

Nationality Cameroonian

Education College

Do you have a valid passport?

Do you have a clear criminal record?

Good knowledge of French

Basic knowledge of German

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? keine

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? No

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  ja

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Important

Height 157cm = 5'1"

Job information

Preferred countries Germany

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2013

Latest starting date Oct 2013

Preferred area Village

Hours of care experience 50-100

Age group 1-5 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care for? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes