Member ID 2536517

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Veronica

City/State Yautepec/ Morelos

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Veronica?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I am a person with the ability to treat children, I enjoy living their stages playing with them, thanks to my degree I have didactic skills to work with children, in addition to my knowledge in languages that could be reflected. I would like to become an Au Pair to gain experience and skills in childcare, as well as expand my acquisition of cultural knowledge. I am a very responsible person, with dedication and determination in what I do.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Basquetball, natación, volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Italy, Mexico & United Kingdom

Preferred area Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a creative and artistic person, I love crafting, painting and its derivatives. My hobbies are listening to music and watching movies, as well as spending time with my family and friends. Sportingly, I like to practice swimming, basketball or volleyball and cycling in my spare time. Some of my long-term plans are to travel and see different countries.