Member ID 2611003

Nationality Swiss | More ⇩

Full name Tiffany

City/State Yvorne/ Vaud

Country Switzerland

Start Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (B1), French (Native)

Last action 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact Tiffany?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Tiffany and I am 22 years old. I live in Switzerland and I want to discover the Au Pair experience. Thirsting for novelty as well as challenge, I look forward to joining your family in order to create memories and life experiences.
Of a sociable, discreet, smiling, adaptable and versatile nature, I am convinced of my ability to meet this challenge.
I always grew up with my older sister, my cousins and other children. I am also positive education and communication oriented.
I am already looking forward to meeting your family.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never tried an au pair experience so far, which is why today I decided to take up this challenge with a lot of motivation and discipline.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
German: Intermediate (B1)
Italian: Elementary (A2)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Bahamas, Costa Rica, French Polynesia, Jamaica & Mauritius

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a young woman who yearns for life. I like going out with my friends, reading, animals (by the way, it will be difficult to leave my dog...), travelling, personal development, fashion, etc. By coming to you, I am waiting to discover another way of life, the customs, the food, the landscapes, the encounters and above all: the experience of life beyond borders.