Member ID 2612437

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Paulina

City/State Zacatecas/ Zacatecas

Country Mexico

Start Jul 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Paulina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! Nice to meet you. I am Paulina, I am 23 years old and I have a degree in administration.
I would love to be an Au Pair to get enriching experiences as well as mutual cultural exchange between me and the families.
I am a person with values such as empathy, patience, joy, responsibility, honesty, respect, love, which are of great importance for the care of the families' homes.
Living with children is one of my favorite activities since they are very intelligent, they always have something to say and teach you. It is very enriching to learn from them.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have experience with children and their care since from a very young age I have lived with and been in charge of them, from little brothers, relatives such as cousins and nephews and I have also been a babysitter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

References

Police clearance certificates
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
Language Certificate
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Natación, atletismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, Mexico, South Korea & Hong Kong

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I always like to learn new things, be in constant movement and get out of my comfort zone. I am a very active person, who likes to travel, walk and discover new places. I like listening to music and watching movies, also learning, I really like animals and helping people.