Member ID 1577052

Tutor for Mathematics, Physics, Biology, Spanish

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Paula

City/State Zamora/ Michoacan

Country Mexico

Start Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I am Paula Georgina, I am 18 years old, I have just finished high school and I am about to enter university, I have a younger sister of 10 years and I am interested in being an Au Pair because I like working with children, I believe that all people lead to a Inner child and what better way to get it out than by living with them, from my little sister to the children I work with in the course make me want to be a better person. For my new family, I want to tell you that I consider myself an honest, punctual, responsible, affectionate person, with a lot of discipline and patience, working with children from 6 years to 15, helping them in their tasks and tasks, but also playing and living together I hope to have a relationship of respect and cordiality, I am willing to give 100% to achieve it. I feel like I qualify for the position given my skills and values, as I not only want to teach children math, science, Spanish or any other subject, I also want to instill values ​​that have been lost over time, as well as fresh out of high school It is my time to know, travel, study and perfect another language since I have an intermediate level of English B1, but also and more importantly, to live with other people, learn from them, in order to have a more real life in the world and return to my country (Mexico) with new ideas and different points of view and achieve true globalization.
More ⇩

Experience

As for my experience, I was working for three consecutive years (2017-2019) in an ecological summer course, where my first two years were as an assistant to a group of 15 children between 6 and 8 years old , in addition to carrying out recreational activities and tools workshop; last year I was a teacher and head of a group of 17 children between 9 and 11 years old.

As a private babysitter I was with a family of 3 girls between the ages of 6 and 10, taking care of them on special occasions such as children's parties and in the evenings at home, where my job was to feed them, take care of them and play with them.

As for being a tutor or teacher of some subject, I have also given private classes from primary school children to almost adult adolescents in high school, either helping with homework or exams or simply regularization of subjects, I have always obtained good results and I excel in subjects such as mathematics, Spanish, biology, reading, science, among others.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects Mathematics, Physics, Biology, Spanish

To students of age group Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17), Senior (60+)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.