Member ID 2534915

Can engage the kids in the following activities Book Reading, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Estefani

City/State Zamora/ Michoacan

Country Mexico

Price (per hour) 30 USD

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Estefani?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Online tutor / Virtual Childcare

Can involve and engage the kids in these activities Book Reading, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds

To students of age group Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12)

Price (per hour) 30 USD

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Profession Nanny

Education sigo estudiando - colegio José Vasconcelos

Availability / Schedule

  MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Morning (6-9)        
Late morning (9-12)        
Afternoon (12-15)        
Late afternoon (15-18)        
Evening (18-21)        
Late evening (21-24)        
Night (0-3)        
Early morning (3-6)        

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am Estefani, I really like living with children and helping them develop their creativity, I am very patient and I usually get along very well with them
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
Yes, a year ago I took care of the children of a friend of my mother for one night [ ###] Well, I really like living with my pets, reading, my plans are to continue with my studies and I do this so that I can cover my expenses
More ⇩

About me

Pues me gusta mucho convivir con mis mascotas, leer, mis planes son seguir con mis estudios y hago esto para poder yo con mis gastos