Member ID 2527342

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Cécile Marie

City/State Zell am Harmersbach/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Duration of stay 6-14 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Cécile Marie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Canada, Russian Federation, Sweden & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 6-14 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Dear host family, My name is Cécile, I'm 19 years old and I live in a small village called Zell am Harmersbach. I live in a house with my mother, her new husband and my little brother (6 years old). I see my father almost every weekend and two other siblings (brother, 11 and sister, 4) live there. I spend a lot of time with them and love taking them to the playground or having a "movie night" at our house on a Friday night. I also have 3 little cousins and a younger cousin who I still take care of occasionally to this day. My family is very important to me, and even though my parents' new children are just step-siblings, I still love them as if they were my real siblings. It's the same with my parents' new partners, sometimes it's an advantage to have 2 fathers or 2 mothers. I am a very open-minded person and I like to learn new things and I am always open to new things. I like to travel and be in nature, especially when I'm in new cities/countries I like to explore the area. In my free time I like to bake and explore the area by motorbike. Otherwise, I like to be outside with friends in my free time.