Member ID 1296123

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Klaudia

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Ziębice/Dolnośląskie

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Poland

Start Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile visited by 65 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi!
My name is Klaudia and I am 21 years old. In the end of April in 2018 I graduated from high school. I passed my matura exams! I live in a small town in the south-western part of Poland in the Lower Silesia Province, whose capital is beautiful Wroclaw. I live with my parents, my younger brother, my grandfather and with a dog Maja and also with a guinea pig named Tiga. I have lived in Ziębice for 10 years. My dad is a sailor with the rights of a helmsman and my mom has always taken care of us and the house. From the age of 15 I try to earn my own money to relieve my parents. I am hardworking and consistent. I was not on my way to university. From primary school to the end of middle school, my studies went very well. It wasn't bad in high school, but I left a bit. I passed my maturity exam and I am proud of myself. I come from a normal, simple family, where love and warmth is the first feeling you see in our home. I have loving parents and siblings. My parents taught me to be tolerant and honest. Values such as love, health and honesty and sincerity come first in our home. I am a responsible, conscientious and organized person. I can keep calm in stressful situations. I have a good sense of humor and I can make everyone laugh. I am an open and cheerful person. I am ready to go abroad and look after a child or two children. I speak English quite well, I have no problem communicating. I also know German at a communicative level.
I require the future host family to be aware of my choice. I don't want my host family to be disappointed, that's why I rely on sincerity. I would like my future host family to be my second real family on the other side of the world. Openness, sincerity, care, responsibility and a sense of humour - these are the qualities that I am able to pass on to my future host family. I want us to be friends with each other. I don't want you to consider me an enemy on your territory. I believe that the goodness we give comes back to us doubly.
More ⇩

Experience

CERTIFICATE and REFERENCES adde to my photo album.
I gained experience in taking care of children by taking care of my younger brother by 8 years. When he was born in 2007, I was only 8 years old. My mother went through postnatal depression and then I had to take care of the newborn family member. I prepared my brother's food, changed his clothes, went out for walks with him, put him to sleep, and watched over him like his big sister. I was able to develop my experience in looking after children when my nephew, who is 6 years old this year, came into the world. In 2018 I took part in an EU project, during which I completed a 1.5-month internship in Dresden, in Kita Kleiner Globus multicultural kindergarten. My internships are certified. Their number is 200. ---> NEW INFORMATION: This year (2020) I was an au pair in the UK for 2 months. My au pair job was quite unusual because I worked in my mother's private kindergarten. I took care of children from the first year of life to the age of 8. Schoolchildren who spent time there after school also attended the kindergarten. I was responsible for preparing breakfast and lunch, cleaning up after all meals, changing diapers, putting the children to sleep and playing with them.
I have only one certified references in experience in childcare but I think, that you can trust me.
I would like to become an Au Pair abroad, because it brings benefits for both parties. My dream is to see the world, get to know another culture, bring my family hosting a piece of Poland. First of all, I want to meet the children of the host family, who will be my eye in my head. I want to establish a long-term relationship so that I can feel at home with a host family. Of course, I would like the family that decides to trust me to feel equally comfortable during my stay.
I want to be part of your family!
I ADDED HERE SOMETHING ABOUT ME
In general, I like to spend time actively. In my free time I like to read adventure books, watch movies of various genres and animated films. I enjoy playing board games with friends, common conversations on various topics (I'm very emotional and I always try to help another person). I love travelling. Although I did not visit my native country well, recently the traveler's bachelors woke up in me. I love to walk. I love animals - dogs, cats, guinea pigs, chinchillas, hamsters and many more. I also like exotic animals. I'm very scared of spiders.
After my adventure with Au Pair I would like to finish one or two years of school related to childcare. I would also like to take an intensive English course that will allow me to communicate as freely as possible in English at all levels.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Customer Service Representative

Education College

Basic knowledge of German (A1)

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.