Member ID 1591225

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Pamela

City/State Ziębice/Dolny Śląsk

Country Poland

Start Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Polish (Native)

Last action 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, my future host family,
My name is Pamela, I'm a young woman of almost 21 years. I come from a small town - Ziębice, in Poland, which is located in Lower Silesia, whose capital is Wrocław. I live with my parents in a large twin that we share with my uncle. I have lived in this town since I was born. My dad is a builder and my mother has always been a housewife. In 2018, I graduated from a vocational school with a salesman-warehouseman profile. At the end of last year (2019) I started studying in a high school to get a secondary education.
I come from a simple and loving family. My parents taught me respect for other people, honesty, and integrity. My parents taught me that health and family are the most important things we can have. I have two siblings, brother Szymon and sister Wiktoria. They are older than me and they already have their families.
think becoming an au pair is a kind of unimaginable experience and adventure of a lifetime. Staying with someone, helping in everyday activities, meeting new people, their lives and culture are something that I would like to experience. First of all, it's about children! We can learn the most from children. Children teach us patience, love for other people, nature, and animals, and above all, sensitivity to the world of which they are the future.
---------> ABOUT ME:
I am a calm, empathic, emotional person with interests such as music, books, long walks. I love to laugh and make jokes. I can swim, ride a bike, and sing. I get along best with my beloved cousin Klaudia, who is also looking for a host family.
Sometimes I just like to watch a good movie or interesting nature programs. I have experience in looking after children and the elderly. I have a valid passport in the European Union, which can always be useful in the event of an unplanned trip.
After finishing being an Aupair I would like to start a veterinary school, after which I could work in an animal clinic.
More ⇩

Experience

I have been helping my sister with her daughter for 2 years. I go out for walks with her, feed her, play with her, bathe and change. I love taking care of my niece and the thought that I will take care of my nephew soon will give me great joy. For as long as I can remember I also help my grandparents. They usually need help with household chores, shopping, and cleaning the graves of deceased people from the family. Sometimes they also need protection when bathing and dressing. Society is what every elderly person needs the most. I would like to be able to accompany someone and see a smile on his face. The happiness of other people, be it a child or an elderly person, is very important to me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of Russian (A1), German (A1)

Sports  

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Nie

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.