Member ID 2607163

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Eillen Angelica

City/State Zimapan/ Hidalgo

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - May 2024

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Eillen Angelica?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello I'm Eillen
I am delighted to be part of this project to be able to extend my way of seeing the world, I am excited to learn about and contribute to my culture, being part of a family would be an unforgettable experience and even more so living with children, with their enthusiasm and way to see life
At the moment I am taking care of some girls in a general way and I would like to do it in a more formal way, as well as to know new expectations, activities and places.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I am currently taking care of two little girls since the middle of last year and until now.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Month

Sports  futbol, basquetbol y voleybol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, France & Mexico

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am constantly a quiet person who knows how to listen, who likes to see places and appreciate how? so that? And what sense do the constructions have? I want to develop new activities and normally I really enjoy contact sports such as soccer and basketball, I have practiced them since I was little and I really like to participate in tournaments. I hope to be able to support those who need it in the best way and that my stay is worthy of sharing moments and experiences.