Member ID 2375378

Nationality Swedish | More ⇩

Full name Wilma

City/State Örnsköldsvik/

Country Sweden

Start Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Spanish (B1), Swedish (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Wilma?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello to my future host family!
I hope you are doing well because that is all I want. I am a very loving, ambitious, and caring girl who would love to help you. I am a Swedish swimmer who recently went to college in the US because of my scholarship for swimming and studying. I moved there a year ago and immediately fell in love, as of right now though I am not in school so I would love the opportunity to come back to the states and live out my dream as I am taking care of your family.

I have always been good at school so that is where the tutoring part comes in if needed. I love helping in any way I can.

I am a very energetic, thoughtful, and kind person who loves children and meeting new people. I am very social and outgoing.

Hope to hear from you!
More ⇩

Experience

I know I would be a good fit for this position because I am very outgoing and like to try new things. I am very loving and helpful so that is good for tutoring and Au Pair. In school, I was always the one people asked for help and I was also a private tutor last year.
I love kids and would love to help you and your family out however I can.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lifeguard

Education College

Language Knowledge

Swedish: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 13 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Ambitious, disciplined, fun, and caring describe me very well. I love to do and experience things like traveling, swimming, beach, or sightseeing. You name it! I am also a big fan of music and arts, hence I love drawing.