Member ID 2380644

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Виктория

City/State Москва/

Country Russian Federation

Start Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 9 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Виктория?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Victoria. I am learning German and I want to improve my knowledge, but it is very difficult to do it while in Russia. In the future, I would also like to study in Germany. I love children, I have many brothers and sisters with whom we got along well and had fun. I studied well at school, graduated from a lyceum with a specialization in physics and mathematics and the best technical university in Russia, so your child will definitely not have problems with homework in physics and mathematics! I also speak excellent Russian, I have a competent oral and written speech. My English level is B1+, German Aufbau 1, I can have conversations on various topics.
I lead a healthy lifestyle, keep a sleep schedule and know how to cook deliciously. I think we are perfect for each other!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Engineer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 11 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Спутник-V

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am most interested in learning foreign languages, namely German. I also like to read classical and philosophical literature, I know a little about classical music, I like to play chess with my friends in the evenings, I love to watch art films (most of all, the French New Wave), I am fond of politics and history. My professional interests are energy and numerical modeling. After the program I want to continue to develop in these areas.