Member ID 2524427

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Анастасия

City/State Москва/

Country Russian Federation

Start May 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 4-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 24 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Анастасия?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 32 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, Host family! My name is Anastasiia. I am glad to see that you visit my profile. I am 24 years old. I was born in small city in Russia, now I live in Moscow. Two years ago I graduated from Kutafin Moscow state university of law, I majored in financial and baking law. Now I am getting master degree in law and combining it with job in Consulting law company.
Unfortunately, I do not have a professional experience as a babysitter, but I have three nephews (one of them is 3 years old, two of them are 4 years old) with whom I spent a lot of time in the summer during my holidays. I took care of them, provided them with ongoing protection, fun and healthy activities, we played outdoor games like hide-and-seek, football and other sports safe activities, read together books, visited playground, zoo, park, museum and other places that are interesting for children, prepared food for them. I looove children. So my relatives thought that I would be a kindergarden teacher, but fortunately or unfortunately I chose another specialization. I am responsible, reliable, communicative, friendly, hard-working, easy-going person. I would be happy if I can help you with your child (s) and make your child (s) feel safe and positive.
So why am I looking for a host family? Actually I am eager to travel all over the world (I have visited Spain, the Czecch Republic, Italy, Hungary, Poland, the United States, Turkey, Morocco, Georgia, Azerbaijan), I am eager to learn new cultures, to meet new people, to make new friends, to broaden my horizons. When I was in Spain 5 years ago, I really liked this country and I am very interested in learning the culture, traditions of this country. Moreover, I started learn Spanish language 3 moths ago. As I wrote before it would be a pleasure for me to look after your child (s) and take care of him (her or them), so that’s way I can also learn your culture and practice my language skills.
Unfortunately, I don’t have enough time to participate in this program (just summer time from the beginning of June till the end of August), because I have to pass my final exams in October to get master degree.
I will be very glad if I can be useful to you.
More ⇩


More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lawyer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 7 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Month

Sports  плавание, бег, спорт зал

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Гам-КОВИД-Вак (Спутник V)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Germany, Spain, Italy & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-4 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩