Member ID 1115934

Nationality Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Olya

Street address Click Here to View

City/State Novopolotsk/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Belarus

Start Jul 2021 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of English, Russian

Last action 16 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact Olya?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear, family! My name is Olga, I am Belarussian from small town in the North of Belarus. I have big amazing family consits of six members. I have incredible mum and dad and two olders brothers and one junior. We very love animals and, of course, two cats and two dogs live with us.
One year ago i graduated Polotsk State University the faculty of law and after it i started to work a lawyer in the private company.
I am looking for a good family for me with amazing child or children.I'd like to be a really good friend with every member of your family.
Wish to know more about you!

Best wishes :)
More ⇩

Experience

On the Au Pair program I want to learn not only the language, but of course, to learn the culture and customs of another country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lawyer

Education University

Language Knowledge

French

Sports  гандбол

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am energetic, hard-working and sociable. I really interested in historical novels such as "Morgo's Queen" written by Alexander Duma (i fall in love with all of him books). I do sport, go to the gym three times a week. And, of course, love cynologique activity (my dogs very smart).