Member ID 2474041

Nationality Cameroonian | More ⇩

Full name Charnelle laure

City/State Орел/

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Charnelle laure?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Je suis une jeune fille travailleuse courageuse sociable honnête parce que j'ai l'amour de mon prochain et j'aime m'occuper des enfants parce que je serai d'un soutien physique et un apporté mon expérience et mon savoir parce que être fille au pair se rapproche a ce que j'aime faire qui est d'apporter mon soutien a mon entourage
More ⇩


Non j'ai jamais été fille au pair mais j'ai toujours eu à m'occuper des enfants en tant nounou et tantine
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, USA, France, Luxembourg & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Comme passion : j'aime écoutez la musique(chanter, danser) pendant mes temps libres lire pour me cultiver.en tant fille au pair : aider les parents dans leur rôle d'éducateur tout en prenant soin eux
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection