Member ID 1858054

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Nataly (Natalia)

City/State Тольятти/

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2021 - Sep 2022

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Nataly (Natalia)?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Nataly, I’m 25 years old.

In 2014 I started a university bachelor program in Teaching foreign languages and cultures, because I loved English language and wanted to connect my life with it. Since then I’ve visited Germany and Czech Republic a few times, and I’ve understood that I want to travel and learn different languages, not only English. I fell in love with German language, I really like the way it sounds and I like grammar of this language because it’s more complicated than English. In 2018 I graduated from university and had a plan to do Au Pair year in Germany, I even found a family, but my boyfriend that I dated back then was against it and I had to cancel everything. In 2020 I was planning to go to Europe as a volunteer and was looking for different programs, but then COVID destroyed my plans.

Since 2016 I work in privat language school as an English teacher. I work with people of different ages: kids from 3 years old, teenagers and adults. I love working with kids because they are full of energy and affection. I enjoy communicating with them because they always show their true emotions, it’s great! Sometimes I even miss my younger students when I have a day off.

I try to maintain my German skills, but I don’t have anyone to practice it with. I understand a lot when I read and listen.
At the moment I’m interested in Dutch, and lazily learn French.

In my family there are three daughters. I’m the oldest. When I was a teenager I had to take care of Nastya a lot, now she’s 18 years old. The youngest sister is Anya, she’s 8. I teach her English, we do her school homework together, and read books for each other. I love spending time with my sisters, we play board games and cook together sometimes. In the past Nastya and I had a lot of fights, but we’ve learned to understand, accept and love each other. I’m happy that I have two sisters. My parents are Marina and Alexander, they’re married for 26 years already.

I’d love to try Au pair year now, because I didn’t do it in the past when I was given a chance. I love traveling, meeting new people and learning new cultures and languages. It’s almost impossible at the moment due to COVID. I really want to spend a year abroad, it’s been my dream for a long time now. I also think it’s a great opportunity for me, because I have experience in working with children and I love spending time with them. I respect kids because I understand that each of them is a person who has his or her own character traits and it is important to learn how to work with each of them. I always try to solve problems calmly.

I love pets too, we’ve always had cats in the house, and we have a cat and a dog now. I know how to take care of them. I’m ready to help with your pets!

I’d be happy to became a part of your family, older sister for your kids and friend for you!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Year/s
Dutch: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Guinnea Pigs allergy

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2021

Latest starting date Sep 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.