Family ID: 1466754

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Älvsjö / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mimmi

State Stockholm

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a house in one of the closest and most beautiful suburbs to Stockholm, offering cafés, boutiques and restaurants etc. We have a nice garden and a small walk to the nearest forest, a beautiful lake etc., still it doesn't take more than ten minutes with train to the City Centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

We use to live in China when the children were small, and our main reason for wanting an au pair is to support them to keep and develop their Mandarin skills. Both kids goes has Mandarin lessons at school, so to help them with their Mandarin homework and to speak Mandarin with them on daily basis would be your most important job.

Apart from that we would like you to help us pick up the boys, once or twice a week. Prepare breakfast and help out in the household, plus babysit the boys when needed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Psychologist and Communication director

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two boys, 7 and 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 333 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room and a bathroom than you would only have to share when guest are staying over. The house is three floors so it is always possible to find privacy in other rooms as well like the basement TV-room that you would have more or less for your self.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »