Family ID: 1564947

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Älvsjö / Big City | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Stockholm

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
Me and my two boys live in a Villa just 10 min from city centre of Stockholm.
My boys are 15 and 18 years old....so yes the are old.
4 min to buss station walk. 8 min to Subway.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cleaning the house, ironing shirts, taking care of the kitchen.
some times shopping.
Doing dinner, those days Ill be late from work or not coming home due to traveling.
Some days preparing breakfast.
We have extra bicycle, extra car, Vespa if you can manage.

The boys are old - so there is no need to nanny them.
However we need some extra pair of hands at home with all the above.

Not needed all of these - but it would be great:-)
Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 male
18 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, we have 2 WC. One is connected just beside au pairs own room.
Wifi - Yes:-)
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »