Family ID: 2234871

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Çukurambar / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cahit

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

We are a family of 4 living in Ankara. Our twin girls are just about 4,5 year old. We are working as parents but working from home. During summer we are spending time in Ayvalık Balıkesir in our summer house, you would love it. We are also having some tourism businesses in Cappadocia, so we are travelling there quite offen. We like travelling and enjoying life, looking for a English speaker Au Pair or Nanny so that our kids get to learn different cultures and languages. We are taking care of the kids very carefully, there is not much we wait from you except than talking, playing with the kids time to time and spent a memorable summer in Turkey with an authentic family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Veterinarian / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 50 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? depends

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

full house
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »