Family ID: 1632775

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Échenevex / Village | More ⇩

Name Laetitia

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the small village of Echevenex, 20 minutes from Geneva airport, and 5 minutes from Gex. Very pleasant environment, 15 minutes from ski resorts, 15 minutes from Lake Divonne or Lake Geneva.
There is a bus 2.5km from the house for Geneva.
The nearest language school is in Gex, 3.5km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Pick up the children at 5:00 p.m. from the village school 1 km away, take Margot to her rollerblading lesson from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., and babysit Leon until 7:00 p.m.

Prepare and accompany the children to school on Tuesday morning at 8:20 a.m., then pick them up around 5 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., give them a bath and feed them, then put them to bed (mom comes home around 9:15 p.m.)

Take care of the activities every Wednesday: 10.00 a.m. 12.00 p.m. English Margot
10:30 am 11:15 am music Léon
2:45 p.m. 3.30 p.m. music margot
4:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Leon Gym

In backup for the rest of the week if there is a problem at work

Free weekends
One baby sitting per week
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Margot 5 ans, douce, créative, et sensible.
Léon 3 ans, vif, une vraie tornade mais très attachant.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House with garden, each child has their own bedroom, as well as a bedroom and a shower room for the au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »