Family ID: 2540210

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Étrembières / Town | More ⇩

Name Betty

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 2 (mother and daughter) We would be very happy to welcome an au pair granny among us for our first experience.
Our house is located in France, and we are very close to Geneva in Switzerland (2 KM).
Transport is multiple, bus, train, plane.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The position consists of looking after my daughter to and from school and supervising homework in the evening after school. Apart from that, the days are at the discretion of the au pair for the activities that make him happy. Weekends will in principle be free.
When I work irregular hours, it will be necessary to take care of the dog's outings
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 45-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français My daughter Mery is 13 years old, she is a secondary school student and I work for the fire brigade.
We like to travel with our motorhome. In winter we like skiing and in summer we like the beach.
We have a little dog with whom we go for walks in the mountains near our home.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have a bedroom, a private bathroom and WiFi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »