Family ID: 1347315

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Évian-les-Bains / Town | More ⇩

Name Donia

State Haute-Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We look forward to meeting you and we hope you will enjoy sharing our life and being part of the family ...
We live in Evian les Bains in France, on the shores of Lake Leman. The city has a bus station, a railway station, and the boat to go to Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I will need your services to accompany children to school and to the nursery; as well as picking them up and taking care of them until I get home. (Shower, prepare their meal ...).
Support them in extra-curricular activities (football, gymnastics, piano).
Play board games with them, go on bike rides and accompany them to skiing, the pool, the games room ...
Supervise homework.
Prepare the meal for them and why not cook with Lyna and Adam, they love to cook.
Vacuum their bedroom, make their beds, clean the floor, and do the kids' laundry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Infirmière

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Lyna 8ans , adam 6 ans et Maïssa 20 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -oui

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own room. We live in a two storey house with two bathrooms. It is possible to privatize one for you. We have a garden with a small vegetable patch.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »