Family ID: 2547288

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ötisheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 288 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a nice au pair to support our family. We have two cute daughters, the older of whom goes to kindergarten, the youngest has to be looked after in the mornings. It is important to know that we are all vegan, but the au pair can buy animal products at her own expense if she wishes. We live in an old traditional half-timbered house in a village with forest, fields and a public outdoor pool, but there are also good and fast bus and train connections to the cities of Stuttgart, Karlsruhe and Pforzheim.
France is not very far from us either.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We mainly need morning to midday care for our one-year-old. Picking up the 3-year-olds from kindergarten is also one of the tasks.
Small household chores such as Washing the children's clothes, emptying and putting in the dishwasher, ...
We welcome foreign language support for our daughters.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Carolin (mum): 32 years old, office manager, likes to sew
Sascha (dad): 33 years old, key account manager, soccer fan
Emilie: 3 years old, very sensitive, loves Peppa Pig, painting, jigsaw puzzles, dancing
Frida: 1 year old, happy, just learning to walk

Our great love is travelling.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Own large room with TV and WiFi. Own toilet on the same floor
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »