Family ID: 1489175

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Überlingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Adnan

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 20 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
432
Profile Visited by 432 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of four Damian (08/2011) and Julie (04/2013) and I (09/1969), recently I have a partner who enriches our family with her kind and love.
My son is in fourth grade and my daughter is in second grade. My children only speak German, so a language level of level A2/B1 is my minimum requirement.

I'm a database and software developer myself. I mostly work in the office. From time to time I have a home office.
We have a young cat (06/2021), the cat is playful and very cuddly.

We live in a house with a large garden and an unobstructed view of Lake Constance.
It is only a few meters to the beach.

It is only a 2 km walk to the city center and there is a bus stop 700 meters from us.

Info:
Au pairs from countries that require visas must not be older than 26 when applying, which is why I can only employ granny au pairs and au pairs older than 26 from the EU.
My children choose their au pair themselves, so you must be able to speak German with the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My au pair has to get the children ready for school in the morning and take them to school. The children should be picked up around 4 p.m. or received by their mother.

In theory, you then have time from 8:30 a.m. to almost 3:15 p.m. for the language school or your own activities.
You should help the children tidy up the children's room and occasionally cook and help around the house.

Washing, cleaning, vacuuming are my tasks. If you want to help, I would of course be very grateful, there is always fresh food for that.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Belarusian, Bosnian, Czech, Dutch, Finnish, French, Georgian, Icelandic, Iranian, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian, Turkish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has a room on the lower floor with its own bathroom, shower and TV.

Of course you don't have to eat with us, but we would like to because we consider you a family member.
You are also very welcome at the weekend!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »