Family ID: 1859119

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Übersee / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
289
Profile Visited by 289 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
my name is Susi and we are looking for a nice, open-minded au pair who would like to spend a few months in Bavaria.
We are a blended family where people laugh a lot.
We live overseas. Between Chiemsee and the mountains, from Salzburg and Rosenheim each 30 minutes away.
very rural but central. with train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like someone who gets along well with our children and supports us in everyday life with child (ren) animals and the household.
During the week there are things like washing clothes, cooking and, above all, pick-up and delivery trips from training to home or vice versa.
Bringing that to bed in the evening and babysitting when we cannot be at home due to work.
At the weekend it would be excursions or short trips, either with child (ren) and you, or sometimes that you stay at home with your child and my partner and I alone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Event manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 10 Jahre alt wohnhaft im Haushalt

1 Junge, 10 Jahre alt
1 Mädchen 7 Jahre alt jedes 2. Wochenende
und die Hälfte der Ferien

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you get your own room and your own bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »