Family ID: 930584

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Glinik / Village | More ⇩

Name Andżelika

State Podkarpackie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello.
We are very happy to meet a nice, conscientious, neat and orderly girl who is not afraid of the challenge of working with children. We provide accommodation, meals, internet access, car, travel help. We are open and friendly. We will be like family for you.The Au Pair will receive his own room in the home of our parents who live not far away from us.We expect the Au Pair to take good care of our children and be happy to spend time with them. It will be nice to prepare simple meals for children and clean up with children messes made for example during play. Nice to help in the garden, no heavy work (watering flowers, grass mowing, heavy work can be paid extra). Nice to now minimal Polish language. Our family consists of four people. Mother Angelika, dad Slawek, daughter Hania and son Stas. We live in a beautiful Polish village in Podkarpacie. We have beautiful views and clean air here. Husband have a farm and I work professionally as a nurse.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Oczekujemy, że Au Pair rzetelnie zajmie się naszymi dziećmi, z radością będzie spędzać z nimi czas. Będzie przygotowywać proste posiłki dla dzieci i posprząta razem z dziećmi bałagan powstały np podczas zabawy. Mile widziana pomoc w ogrodzie, żądne ciężkie prace (podlanie kwiatów, koszenie trawy, cięższe prace mogą być dodatkowo płatne). Mile widziana minimalna znajomość języka polskiego.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Nurse, Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Staś-5 lat. Bardzo inteligentny chłopiec.
Hania- 2 lata. Dziewczynka której wszędzie pełno.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Czech, Lithuanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nie No Niet

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Au Pair otrzyma swój pokój w domu naszych rodziców, którzy mieszkają nie daleko nas.