Family ID: 1529274

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Łazy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Magdalena

State mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hi!

I am Magda and I am looking for an aupair for my children. Together with my husband, we decided to participate in the program because we want to teach children openness to other cultures, as well as improve their language skills. Our family consists of 5 people. I am a recruiter in a large IT company, my husband is a project manager. The oldest Kalina goes to high school after the holidays. He likes to play board games, do sudoku and watch programs about air disasters. Matilda is a volcano of energy - she goes to the pool and trains sports acrobatics. He loves physical activity in any form. in addition, she likes challenges, so games and tasks on time are fun for her. The youngest Helenka is laughing and charming. He likes to play with toys on the mat and go for walks where he can observe the world. Maciek is divorced, but they share their child care in half, so Matylda and Kalina are with us for half a week and every other weekend.
We live near Warsaw in a large house with a garden. We have great neighbors with whom we spend time on weekends. We usually go to Warsaw by car, but there is a bus stop near the house and you can get to the Center in an hour. We have two cars, so if you have a driving license, one of the cars will be at your disposal. My parents live by the sea, so we'll probably visit them from time to time.
We hope you will be part of our family!

Regards,
Magda
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We want you to be part of our family and take part in everyday activities with us. As girls will not have language classes during the summer holidays, we want everyday activities and games to be in English. It would be great if you had experience in caring for small children, because sometimes I will need help with Helena (6 months). We expect you to spend time with older girls riding bikes with them, swimming in the pool, playing games, teaching them English, baking cookies. When the girls are at your mother's, I would like you to go for walks with Helena, play with her and sometimes feed her. We teach children independence, so they don't need help in most activities, they also have chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation rekruter

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender dziewczynki - 6 miesięcy, 8 lat, 13 lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Romanian, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 950 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We have a room on the ground floor of our house with access to the bathroom. We provide wifi.